Technology Team

The MELSA Technology Team meets to collaborate on library technology issues including shared regional purchases, staff training, hardware and applications topics, and to discuss current trends in the library technology field.  The Team also serves as the system’s liaison for state and federal telecommunications discount programs (RLTA and E-rate) coordinated by MELSA.


Smalley, Jason – Anoka County Library

Soule, Judy – Anoka County Library

Bauer, Katherine – Carver County Library

Lincoln, Bob – Carver County Library

Foster-Huot, Shawn – Dakota County Library

Feilmeyer, Phil – Hennepin County Library

Luedtke, Amy – Hennepin County Library

Wettergren, Chuck – Ramsey County Library

Larson, John – Saint Paul Public Library

Motschke, Lisa – Saint Paul Public Library

Rieger, Kristy – Scott County Library

Ortiz, Stephen – Washington County Library

lee, tracey – Washington County Library

Parker, Samantha – Washington County Library

MELSA Facilitator

Mona Scott

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.