Accessibility Task Force

The Accessibility Task Force was appointed in April 2018 to work with MELSA staff to maintain and enhance the Disability Resources site. Launched in March 2018, the site offers disability awareness and training resources for library staff and users along with information about local organizations that provide assistance to persons with disabilities. 

Team Members

Molstre, Kristin – Anoka County Library

Bauer, Katherine – Carver County Library

Larson, Christine – Dakota County Library

Jones, Ruthia – Hennepin County Library

Mulligan, Christy – Hennepin County Library

Sonnek, Therese – Ramsey County Library

Zolotukhin-Ridgway, Erin – Saint Paul Public Library

open – Scott County Library

Rosten, Sarah – Stillwater Public Library

de Sobrino, Cristina – Washington County Library

MELSA Facilitator

Mona Scott

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.