Library Locations Search site

2019 Board Meetings

  • 2019


Board Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Advisory Fri, January 11 9:00-11:00 AM MELSA Agenda Minutes
Trustee Thu, January 17 12:00-2:00 PM MELSA Agenda Minutes
Advisory Fri, February 8 Cancelled
Advisory Fri, March 8 9:00-11:00 AM MELSA Agenda tbd
Joint Thu, March 21 12:00-2:00 PM MCIT Agenda tbd
Advisory Fri, April 12 Cancelled
Advisory Fri, May 10 9:00-11:00 AM Jordan Library tbd tbd
Joint Thu, May 16 12:00-2:00 PM MCIT tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, June 14 9:00-11:00 AM Carver County Library tbd tbd
Trustee Thu, June 20 12:00- MELSA tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, July 12 9:00-11:00 AM Centennial Library tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, August 9 9:00-11:00 AM Galaxie Library tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, September 13 9:00-11:00 AM Roseville Library tbd tbd
Joint Thu, September 19 12:00-2:00 PM MCIT tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, October 11 9:00-11:00 AM Hennepin County Library tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, November 8 9:00-11:00 AM Washington County Library tbd tbd
Joint Thu, November 21 12:00-2:00 PM MCIT tbd tbd
Advisory Fri, December 13 9:00-11:00 AM MELSA tbd tbd