Jennifer A. Nielsen 10/18/22

Live Virtual Author Talk: Jennifer A. Nielsen

Connect through Scott County Library

Tuesday, October 18 at 7:00 PM

Author  Photo Credit: Jeff Nielsen


JENNIFER A. NIELSEN is the acclaimed author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Ascendance Series: The False PrinceThe Runaway KingThe Shadow ThroneThe Captive Kingdom, and The Shattered Castle. She also wrote the New York Times bestseller The Traitor’s Game and its sequels, The Deceiver’s Heart, and The Warrior’s Curse; the New York Times bestselling Mark of the Thief trilogy: Mark of the ThiefRise of the Wolf, and Wrath of the Storm; the standalone fantasy The Scourge; and the critically acclaimed historical thrillers A Night DividedResistanceWords on FireRescue, and Lines of Courage. Jennifer lives in Utah with her family. You can visit her online at  opens in a new or follow her on Twitter and Instagram at @nielsenwriter.